Congratulations to our CS Award Winners!

We ended another successful year with an awards ceremony on May 3rd. We would like to congratulate everyone on all of their hard work this year and recognize the award winners.

The Louis T. Rader awards are given to undergraduates who demonstrate outstanding leadership and promise in education, research and service.

2017 Louis T. Rader Education Awards:
Sarah Bland, Kamille Foster, Sam Havron, Edward Kao, Melloy, Bret Quigley, John Lily Zamanali

2017 Louis T. Rader Research Awards:

Salah Assana, Sanil Rao, Jean Salac, Chandan Singh

2017 Louis T. Rader Service Awards:
Collin Berman, Cyrus Malekpour, Andrew Norton

Grad Student awards

Outstanding Research:
Jack Wadden
Rita Singh
Honorable Mention: Qingyun Wu, Ankur Sarker, Zhuozhao Li, Lin Yan

Outstanding Service:
Kevin Angstadt
Elahe Soltanaghaei

Outstanding Teaching:
Kevin Angstadt
Jack Lanchantin
Honorable Mention: Christopher (Jordan) Mincey and Anindya Prodhan